WP User Merger
After activation there will be a settings page under Users menu. User Merger let you merge information of two users. There are two dropdowns on settings page. Select two users you want to merge. See screenshot 1.
Then press “Merge Users” button. A warning notification will appear for confirmation. Confirm action by pressing the Yes button. See screenshot 2.
After pressing proceed there will be a successful message which means users has been merged successfully. See screenshot 3.
If you select same users, the merge action will not be performed. A warning message will appear that same users cannot be selected for merge action. See screenshot 4.
For detailed selection there is a toggle button that allow you to choose what information the user should include after the merge action. This is a premium feature. See screenshot 5
Looking for a reliable Web Development Resource?
Copyright © 2010-2020 Website Design Website Development. All rights reserved.